Would You Rather Tag!

Josies Book Corner

Would You Rather Tag…

Hello bookworms! I’m honoured to be doing the Would You Rather Tag, which I was tagged by the lovely Erika @ bookventureland, Joey @ thoughtsandafterthoughts and Bella @ The Amazing Life of a Bookworm! Thank you, both of you! I really have been wanting to do this tag. 

Would you rather only read trilogies or only read standalones?

Definitely trilogies. I love reading trilogies and series, they are my favourite things to read. Standalones are wonderful as well,but not only are most of the books I read trilogies or series’, standalones can be so unsatisfying because I LOVE to be immersed in a bookish world for more than one book – usually.  

Would you rather only read male or female authors?

I think this kind of question is irrelevant and offensive. I don’t think our book choices should be defined by whether the book…

View original post 650 more words

Leave a Reply

