Wizard-Con pt 2

I got my nerd on at this years Wizard-Con  in St. Louis and it was pretty amazing. People went all out this year and i got some pretty cool stuff. When i first got there, I wasn’t sure what to think. I went with my boyfriend and his little brother and we all seemed to have a good time.  The first think we did was look at all of the artist’s work. There was these artists who did amazing work and I loved it!

image

Bryan’s Power Rangers poster.

image

This is the photo they drew of the cast of Fairy Tale.

image

This is the drawing of the ever classic Goofy Movie cast.

image

All of the artists did a great job, but these two were the best in my opinion.
Here’s their card if anyone is interested.

image

I got to take a picture of Dominic Toretto’s Charger from the Fast and Furious.

image

It was all really cool and i wish I could go back tomorrow. Well that’s all folks!

Leave a Reply

