Sci-fi Friday: My journey to Wizard-Con

As a lover of all things creative, I just can help but love ComiCon and It’s relative, Wizard-Con. People dressing up, comic books, and similar things are this ultimate nerd’s heaven. Unfortunately, I didn’t get to dress up for this year’s event, but I will ve taking lots of pictures and posting them here. What I’m really excited for is Hayley Atwell. For those of you that don’t  know, Hayley Atwell is the actress that plays Agent Peggy Carter in the Captain America movies. She also had her own brief spinoff (it needed to be longer, trust me). We’re  hitting the highway now so I’ll  be in touch soon to share some pictures! Later!

Leave a Reply

